Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Helena
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Helena, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 1:46PM
I was very happy to get a response and picture of my order from my friend. She said the bouquet was beautiful!! To order online turned out to be very quick and easy. Thank you Avas Flowers I will be using you again in the future!
Susan S
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2017 4:24PM
great service.
Dave S
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2016 10:00PM
Arrangement was beautiful. Delivery was timely.
Joe S
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2016 11:42PM
She loved the flowers. Thank you for your prompt service
Gabrielle P
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2015 5:33PM
Thank you so much for great service!
Meghan R
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2015 11:33PM
It was very quick and easy to do business with you, and I appreciate your helpfulness.
Dawn M
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2015 2:22PM
I have been told by the Family of the deceased that the flowers are Beautiful, and greatly appreciated! Thank you for a job well done!!
Mary J W
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2015 3:43AM
Thanks so much for delivery my sympathy spray on time. I was not able to be there in person you made possible for me to be there in spirit. Thanks so much.
Barbara P
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2014 6:13PM
Flowers were delivered in a very timely manner. Thank you.
Raymond L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 15.7 m/h

What our customers say:

At such a sorrowful time as the death of a dear friend, it was satisfying knowing that the bouquet that I chose on line was above my expectation. I was outside when the delivery was delivered in the snow, and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful.. - Deborah W.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility