Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hawkinsville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Hawkinsville, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2021 1:38PM
Arrangement was lovely and delivery time was perfect. Thanks
Jennifer P
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 10:05AM
Delivered on time and as advertised.
Ivy I
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 8:21AM
I was so happy to find a flower delivery service that could accommodate my same day flower request! The website was easy to maneuver and I had no issues with payment. Additionally, I was notified by both text and email when the flowers were delivered. Great Job!
Michael K
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 12:09PM
My Aunt received the flowers for her 90th Birthday and said they were beautiful! I phoned in the order from out is state and the gentleman I spoke with was excellent! Would use Ava's Flowers again. Thanks.
Joan O
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2017 9:11PM
Ordering was easy and am pleased with the speed of delivery. The flowers were beautiful! Will use you again. Thanks!
Patricia A
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2016 10:43PM
Fast delivery super lookingflowers! Well pleased!!!
Roy W
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2016 9:05AM
Great service.
Olivier G
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2016 12:15AM
Thank you again for on time delivery and great service. Very happy I found this website.. Will be placing more orders. Thank you Shauna Clark
Shauna C
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2016 9:42PM
The experience was exactly what I expect.
John M
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2016 5:05AM
Excellent service. Thank you!
Robert B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 36%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 10.22 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement went out on time and was all it was suppose to be and more! Thanks for the great customer service.. - Denese A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility