Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hartwell
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Hartwell, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 6:30AM
Mom was thrilled with her flowers. Thank you so much.
Jan M
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2017 7:02AM
Calling very long distance from Hawaii it was a relief to know that the arrangement ordered for a co-workers family member's service would be handled. Many thanks.
Mary T
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2017 2:29AM
The family was delighted. I live in Michigan and was glad to know you would send what I requested. Thank you very much Shannons
Evelyn S
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2016 7:14AM
My mom absolutely loved the fruit basket I had sent to her for her 81st birthday. Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did. I appreciated receiving a text message when it was delivered.
Linda W
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2016 11:42AM
Did not see them but understand they were lovely. Mom is in PA and we are in TX. Thanks for your service.
Phyllis C
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2015 11:11PM
Easy and convenient! Thanks.
Betsy C
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2015 2:48PM
They were beautiful, Connie sent me a picture!
Linda K
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2015 10:46PM
Flowers were beautiful. Delivery date was honored.
Arlene D
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2015 2:12AM
Not just good..perfect!!!
Renee K. F
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2015 1:51AM
I am a shut in and was not able to visit the funeral home, however, several family members shared the cost with me and they were quite pleased. Good Job!!!
Sandra M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for helping me wish my mom a happy 90th birthday. She was surprised and also very pleased at how beautiful the flowers were. I'm in Wisconsin and she's in Florida, so I really appreciate you being there in my place.. - Linda S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility