Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Flowery Branch
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Flowery Branch, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2024 10:20AM
Everything was great
Renae F
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2024 11:37PM
The flowers were I sent were lovely, and delivery was very prompt. I definitely would use your company again.
Janet M
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2024 5:45PM
Flowers delivered as promised.
Linda B
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2023 4:31PM
I couldn"t be there BUT your beauiful arrangement was. I was so happy and so was the grieveing family. Thank you for AGAIN being the ONE flower business that i can COUNT on to deliver exactly what I ordered.!!!
Christine V
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2022 10:24AM
It was very good. My friend received the flower arrangement the same day.
Kathy N
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2022 9:08AM
Thank you for prompt delivery and such a beautiful arrangement. My daughter was surprised and just loves the flowers!
Misty H
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2022 5:30PM
I have ordered from Ava's Flowers several times recently and flowers and deliveries have been very good. Recipients of my orders have been very pleased.
Mark L
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 7:42AM
Always a good experience thank you
Elyssa F
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 2:14PM
They were very happy.
Lillian S
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2021 9:55AM
The flowers were BEAUTIFUL! Just stunning! Delivery was on time ! I will definitely use Ava's Flowers again!!!
Michelle M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
90°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 42%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Recipient received arrangement and commented: There was a beautiful plant delivered on my doorstep when I got home today, from Coinstar. Thank you.. - Joyce M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility