Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Duluth

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Duluth, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2024 7:21AM
The Flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Alissa T
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2024 7:39AM
The flowers were beautiful! My special lady really loved them!
Joel W
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2024 7:45AM
Fast and accurate delivery
Ralph B
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2023 12:36PM
You guys have always done a great job with same day deliveries and I just wanted to say keep up the good work.
EJIRO O
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2022 10:42AM
The online experience was great. Beautiful selection and.good pricing. The delivery was fast and the recipient was thrilled with how beautiful the plant was.
Ida B
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2022 1:48AM
Linda loved her flowers. Said they were absolutely beautiful!! Very pleasant experience. Thanks
Mary P
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2021 8:26AM
Beautiful arrangement
Marie N
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2021 6:30AM
Flowers were beautiful...delivered on time. Thank you so much!
Althea W
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2021 10:08AM
I was surprised that the final price was almost double the price of the arrangement with taxes and fees. The recipient was pleased with it though.
Beverly G
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2021 6:14AM
Service was great, and the roses were beautiful and she loved them.
Roy Y

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The delivery was made on time and the flower arrangement was beautiful. It stood out more than any other arrangement there. Thank you for your service, it was well worth it.. - Ana D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility