Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dry Branch
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Dry Branch, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2017 6:44AM
Your service was the "fastest" online service I ever had. They said it was Lovely, and you kept me in the loop by email to let me know the status of delivery. Thanks Guys! Mike Williams
Michael A W
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2016 5:21AM
Very Good
Randall H
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2016 10:37AM
I am extremely satisfied with the perfect customer service I received this past week with Avasflowers. The rep handled himself in a very professional manner and was very helpful. Delivery was in a timely manner. I will definitely make use of your services again. I just recently relocated to this area after having resided in Maryland for 18 years. Thank you, Sylvia
Sylvia S
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2016 6:44AM
The service was excellent all the way. I would use AVAS again. The recipient was delighted with the bouquet.
Shyrl M
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2016 4:29PM
Was very fast ordered in the morning delivered that day. The day before Valentines! Thank you You made her day Joe W
Joseph W
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2016 1:01AM
It was a good experience. Thank you for your service.
JOANNE W
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2015 9:58PM
It was easy and fast, my mom loved the arrangement. Thanks again. Great experience
Kelly S
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2015 10:22PM
The flowers were beautiful and the experience was very good when placing my order since we are out of town. Thank you.
Patricia Z
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2015 4:03AM
It all went perfectly and my daughter-in-law loved them!
Debra M
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2015 10:23AM
Thank you!
Cynthia R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Every thing was perfect. Pumpkin bouquet as advertised. My daughter loved it!. - Natalie S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility