Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Decatur
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Decatur, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2022 1:57PM
My sister loved her flowers. They were beautiful!
Tanya D
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2022 8:51AM
The orchid was beautiful and my mother was so pleased! Thank you
Tanya D
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2022 12:42AM
Best experience ever!
Chris J
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2022 7:59AM
This was a last minute order & I was so pleased the delivery was able to be scheduled. Our daughter is now an Atlanta resident so we will be happy to order again! Thank you!
Michelle W
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2022 1:01PM
great service.
Chandler C
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2021 6:41AM
Great service and beautiful flowers. Thank You
Beverly F
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2021 12:15AM
Last minute order with me same day delivery was better than I expected. Thank you for a timely delivery. Will definitely use you again.
Carlos W
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2021 12:49AM
Very polite and help me throughout the entire process. Thank you
Brittany W
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2021 12:10PM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful!!
Denise H
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2021 9:06AM
Since this was a sympathy plant sent out of town, I can only assume the plant was beautiful as told to me by my friend. They were very pleased with it so that makes me happy. Thank you.
Dolores S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

On 8/31 I received an email that was confirmation that my flowers had been delivered and listed the delivery date as 9/1. That made me a little nervous that something was wrong. I learned though that the flowers did arrive on the requested date.. - Amy P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility