Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dallas

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Dallas, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2024 9:02AM
It was absolutely beautiful !!
Lori G
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2023 11:53AM
I placed my order from MI and they were great handling my order. Will use them again !!
Sandra W
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2022 11:16PM
Easy to navigate and place an order, and they delivered in time and the flower selection we chose looked exactly like the flowers that they delivered. I am pleased and will visit Ava's again for our flower needs! Gary
Gary S
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2022 9:05AM
Excellent service! Quality products! I was somewhat concerned using a florist from out of my are, but couldn't be more pleased! Thank you!
Danny P
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2021 8:19AM
Thank you,my kids been very satisfied, you guys did great job
Jitka P
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2021 8:16AM
very smooth order process on line and delivery! Keep up the excellent work!
William H
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2021 12:36PM
Very great Service very pleased with The Thank you
HELEN G
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2020 3:10PM
Affordable and delivered promptly next day. Arrangement was almost identical to photo
Elizabeth S
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2019 5:12AM
I received EXCELLENT service and she lived the arrangement!
Jannese H
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2019 2:20PM
Your website was very easy to use and I appreciate the email confirmation with the invoice and delivery confirmation.
Pamela D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
62°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 42%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

I was very satisfied with Avas Flowers. The Website was very easy to navigate and I especially liked the service. When completing my order I forgot to put in a delivery time so I had to call customer service and the lady who helped me was very helpful. Overall this was a pleasant experience for me.. - Dana J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility