Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cumming

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Cumming, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2024 11:52PM
This floral arrangement was beautiful. My Uncle and his children greatly appreciated this token of sympathy from his extended family across the country. It was truly a stunning arrangement. Thank you.
Dolores H
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2024 12:06AM
The ordering was painless as the website was easy to navigate. The FAQ's covered my questions. The flowers were very very nice!
Virginia O
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2023 10:25AM
Thank you for the excellent service. Flowers were beautiful and the delivery was within the requested time. I will definitely be using your services again!
Gary M
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2023 10:19AM
Keep up the good work
Ray M
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2023 1:17PM
Great service. Very easy!
Cynthia B
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2023 8:43AM
Beautiful plant. Great service. Thank you.
Suzanne J
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2023 10:22AM
I called from another state to have a sympathy plant sent to good friends. I worked with Charm and she could not have been more helpful. It was a great experience and I feel confident that a beautiful azalea plant will be delivered! If needed, I will certainly use this outstanding florist again. Linda
Linda Yankovich
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2023 9:49AM
The gentleman was very nice and helpful and assured me the flowers would be delivered on time. They were!!!!
Hiram M
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2023 8:27AM
this is good, that is what I want, thank you. Lin
Lin L
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2022 9:32AM
This was a grate job of takei g care of my needs
Charles R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 59%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 9.48 m/h

What our customers say:

Sounds like the flowers were great and delivered as requested.. - David P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility