Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Conyers

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Conyers, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2023 1:18AM
Great service. Beautiful arrangement
Lakeisha F
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2023 1:05PM
Thank you so much for the beautiful sympathy flowers. During ordering I became very emotional and started crying. The nice lady taking the order very kindly told me to take as much time as I needed and that it was okay. Her patience and compassion helped me to be able to proceed with and complete the order. Thanks Ava's Flowers!
Donna S
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2023 5:31PM
My sister was delighted with the sun, moon,and stars arrangement from Avas! I have used your service in the past and appreciated the consistently excellent customer service provided in the ordering process, and the superior quality of the arrangements, and reliability in honoring delivery timelines as well
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2022 8:56AM
She loved the flowers! Thanks!
Jeremiah J
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2022 8:05AM
Thank you! She loved the flowers and chocolates
YoLanda H
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2022 11:38AM
Flowers were beautiful . Better than expected. Delivered on a timely manner,.
Marsha F
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2022 6:56AM
I was expecting a little bit more of an assortment of roses.
Lornora A
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2021 1:08PM
The recipients were quite pleased with the flowers. They were quite complementary with my selection and the quick delivery
Deborah D M
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2021 5:01PM
she loved the flowers
Ronald M
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2020 8:05AM
Not the best but not the worst either. I feel the reply to let me know they were delivered was a little slow in coming.
Mary Lou D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

This is the first time I have ordered flowers for a funeral online. It was very easy to order. Although I did not see what actually was sent I am hoping that it was very nice. I order flowers locally through the same florist but this was going out of town and our local florist does not deliver to where this went. Thank you so much for taking care of this for our club.. - Diane H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility