Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Columbus
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Columbus, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2023 11:30AM
They have the best quality selections of flowers! Great idea for birthdays and anniversary celebrations!
Tony G
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2023 8:32AM
Absolutely pleased with the help in choosing the bouquet and the delivery was so quick. My sister was so happy with the bouquet and said the fragrance was wonderful! Thank you very much!
Christy M
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2023 12:36AM
Good job!
Deborah J
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2023 12:08AM
Absolutely love the beautiful bouquet and so did my mother. Delivery was right on time and will definitely use y'all again. Thank you
Brian D
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2022 4:12PM
I enjoy doing business with your organization and I have been pleased with the ease of ordering, the on time delivery and the quality of the flowers.
Robert B
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2022 7:28AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered on her birthday. I saw a picture of them and they were what I had expected. This is the second time I have used your store and both times were exceptional.
Robert B
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2022 6:52AM
Will order again through Avas Flowers.
Yolanda B
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2022 1:34PM
Excellent service. I am from Connecticut and this is the second time I have used Avas Flowers. Easy ordering and delivery on time as requested.
Debra D
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2022 8:38AM
Everything was great.
Kenneth C
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2021 8:50AM
Flowers were beautiful and she loved them
Karen L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 37%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

It was lovely, thank you.. - Carrie S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility