Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Buford
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Buford, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2024 2:17PM
I checked several sites and I liked the arrangements best at Avas. When I compared prices, it was even better that their prices were lower. Delivery was made in the promised time frame. My grieving sister and her 2 children were very pleased with the floral arrangement. I would recommend Avas to anyone in any circumstance.
Carole P
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2023 8:40AM
The orchid is beautiful and was delivered exactly on time.
Linda L
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2022 7:22AM
Thanks I was very satisfied and they followed directions perfectly. The flowers were beautiful she loved them.
Kelly S
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2022 7:25AM
Avas Florist did a great job with the arrangement and the delivery was right on time. Thanks for making this a great Father's Day.
Benita W
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2022 6:32AM
Fast delivery, beautiful flowers, will use again.
Frances B
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2022 12:33AM
She got it and was happy
Byron H
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2021 7:30AM
Thanks so much for such a beautiful arrangement.
Robin L
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2021 12:23AM
Really fantastic. The kind gentleman who helped me was very patient. Flowers were for a funeral so a stressful time but y'all made it as easy and pleasant as possible. I appreciate you. Gregg
Gregg T
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2021 12:29AM
Timely delivery & beautiful arrangement!
Coleen K
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2021 8:37AM
I was very pleased with the ability to get my late order delivered on time before Easter! The picture looks real close to the one I hoped for. Thank you !
Cathy K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

The family was pleased with the spray. Thanks for your assistance in making them happy. Lietenant Hodges was my Pastor here in California before moving back to Mississippi. So I'm very much pleased with you all!. - David M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility