Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bonaire
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Bonaire, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2021 5:20PM
The flowers were beautiful and the delivery great.
Marion S
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2021 5:19PM
The flowers were beautiful and delivery great
Maron S
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2016 2:03PM
Thank you so much. The flowers made my daughter smile. Delivered on time. I used Your website and it was easy.
Lynn T
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2016 5:10PM
Great job, smooth transaction and my wife absolutely loved the flowers.
Michael D
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2016 11:02PM
The flowers were delivered within a few hours after being ordered and my sister said they were beautiful. Thank you for prompt service . The person taking the order was very helpful.
Jeanette N
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2016 9:29PM
Excellent service and delivery. My only slightly negative comment would be that the arrangement did not look anything like the picture. If your ordering online you expect the arrangement to be fairly close to The item depicted.
Kristine A
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2016 1:58AM
The ordering process was easy breezy and I understand the tree Is beautiful. Thank you!
Victoria C
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2016 11:50AM
Fantastic customer service. Your prices are reasonable and i tried to place my order online. Had an issue about the delivery and called your company. They were able to view my order and worked out the delivery issue. I received an E-mail that they were delivered and the flowers were fresh. Very satisfied and looking forward to using you again.
Honey M
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2016 9:13PM
Great customer service and and Brian was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely use Avas flowers again. And I highly recommend them! Thank you!
Malika M
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2015 7:20PM
You guys did great! I'll be buying more flowers from you in the future
Neil S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 99%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Fabulous experience!! Website was easy to navigate and place order. Flowers arrived early morning, were fresh, beautiful and much appreciated. I would recommend Ava's to anyone local and away. Excellent job!!! Thank you. - David C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility