Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Blue Ridge
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Blue Ridge, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2024 8:33PM
Ordered online on a Sunday to be delivered next day. Even requested a specific time range and they met it. Flower arrangement (from photo) looked Spring pretty and fresh upon arrival
Beverly
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2024 1:17PM
Excellent quality and service. Thank you!!
Lisa M
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2023 8:21AM
Saw the arrangement yesterday. Was most pleased. The arrangement looked better than the picture. First time I had used the company. Will use again.
Roger T
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2023 3:20PM
We were pleased with the floral arrangement & with your services, thank you
Anne M
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2022 10:09AM
Service was great
Charles O
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2022 3:23PM
Lovely arrangements Easy to order on line Like to use local businesses!
Marilyn M
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2022 9:58AM
The flowers were lovely and lived up to my expectations. We appreciate the fact that our flowers were delivered on time as well. Thank you.
Lynne B
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2022 10:02AM
Excellent service and gorgeous products
James J
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2021 12:29PM
Easy, fast delivery. Feedback was that the beautiful bouquet really made her perk up and feel better. Mission accomplished.
Linda L
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2020 10:02PM
Flowers were delivered to my daughter on time. She sent me a picture, and they are gorgeous. Thank you!
Margot G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 2%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 1.41 m/h

What our customers say:

This planter was for a funeral. The family was very pleased by it. It was delivered on time and to the right place.. - Jae D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility