Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bainbridge
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Bainbridge, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2022 9:24AM
Ordering was easy. Representative was kind and very courteous. Paying for the flowers was also easy. The arrangement was very pretty. I was pleased with my experience using Ava's Flowers.
Elaine R
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2021 8:06PM
Done a excellent job with flowers and with tje delivery. I will use them again for my flower needs.
James B
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2020 2:48PM
The person who helped me was very helpful and kind (sorry I forgot her name). THANKS so much!!
Susan F
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2019 7:32AM
My order was filled correctly and quickly in spite of the busyness of the Christmas holiday week.
John M
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2019 7:21PM
I was very satisfied with my order
Chandra M
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2017 7:37AM
It was a Easy and pleasurable Experience. Will definitely do business with them again..
Billy B
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2016 9:12AM
Thank you for prompt service.
Carol W
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 3:40PM
Thank you for all tour help. I did not see the flowers but my mom sent me a picture and they where very nice.
Tracy E
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 10:14AM
This is my second order with Ava's Flowers and it has been a very positive experience. The recipient was thrilled and so was I. Thank you for prompt, efficient delivery and gorgeous product.
LYNDA D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
62°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 100%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for making the change in delivery from the hospital to Eli's home. You're the best! Since I have family in your area, I have saved your contact info and will definitely use your services in the future. I also gave your info to our out of state relatives. Thank you again, so much!. - Janet D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility