Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Acworth

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Acworth, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2024 3:36AM
I was so pleased with this company. On very short notice they were able to deliver a bouquet for my great granddaughters funeral. The customer service was excellent! I was so happy to have this bouquet delivered with less than 24 hours notice and clear across the country in Georgia. (I live in Washington State. ) I will definitely use this florist business again and will recommend it to my family and friends also.
PENNY G
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2024 9:35AM
Easy to order. The orchid that arrived is lovely. The delivery was right on time. And the recipients were very happy.
Betsy H
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2023 9:24AM
Merry Christmas to you all! We ordered a peach and white sympathy spray to be at a family member's funeral service. The spray was ABSOLUTELY beautiful and was exactly what we were looking for. The card was also perfectly displayed in the spray. We can't thank you enough for the updated texts on order confirmation and delivery confirmation. It definitely put our mind at ease knowing the spray had been delivered on time. Thank you for your excellent service, for the beautiful display and the good communication. Will definitely be using your services in the future. Mrs. Patricia Williams
Patricia W
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2023 2:50PM
The floral arrangement was beautiful! And was delivered on time. Will definitely order from Ava's again!
Cynthia G
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2023 9:47AM
Easy shopping experience online and zero problems with delivery. Plant was beautiful.
Ashley L
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2023 4:53PM
Excellent transaction! Speedy delivery and beautiful product!
Ricardo L
Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2023 12:07AM
Beautifull flowers and great service
Ronald M
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2023 11:34AM
Beautiful arrangement...excellent customer service!!!
Sandy B
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2023 8:18AM
My granddaughter enjoyed her birthday gift.
Gloria G
Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2022 10:57AM
Beautifull flowers, delevered on time. Great customer service.
Ronald M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Loved how fast you guys delivered the flowers! I was very impressed!. - Henry R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility