Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Yulee

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Yulee, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2024 11:41AM
Excellent and prompt service
Mark G
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2023 8:44AM
Delivery was as scheduled; flowers were fresh and beautiful. Edwina was very happy with the floral gift. Thank You.
Lorraine H
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2022 10:16AM
Great service!
John G
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2020 6:54AM
Beautiful arrangement!
Mona D
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 12:49AM
Great experience, thank you
Byron K
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2019 9:09PM
Hi, I'm not sure the arrangement is the one I ordered. There was a red white and blue sympathy spray their but my card was on A totally different arrangement. I don't know if the cards had fallen off and put back on the Wrong arrangements or if one of my brothers or sisters had ordered from this establishment And the mix up happened their at the florist. In any cae both arrangements were Beautiful and on time. That was the most important part. Thank you!
Keith K
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2018 11:49AM
Very satisfied! Beautiful Christmas cactus! Will be using Ava’s again!
Jennifer E
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2017 6:30AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivery was prompt and on time was gone. However, the representative on the phone was hard to understand and he kept confirming the wrong delivery date, to the point I almost cancelled the order. Next time i will call the shop directly and personally if thats still an option.
Sandra T
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2016 1:48AM
Everything was great. Keep up the great work!
Dania T
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2016 3:44PM
Delivery well received. Thank you.
Claude M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for the assistance and working with us during this difficult time. Your local representative handled my requests and coordinated all of the delivery with the local Church for the services. Although we could not attend, we know that the arrangement was beautiful and everything was performed in a professional and courteous manner. We highly recommend Avas Flowers and will absolutely use their services again.. - Steve S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility