Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Winter Haven
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Winter Haven, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2024 12:40AM
Process was easy, service was excellent, and the delivery was actually same day as promised. I will use Avas Flowers in the future.
Antwon J
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2024 9:12PM
Highly recommend this florist. Flowers are fresh and beautiful. Thank you so much it made my sisters day. Will get my business again.
Heidi S
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2024 5:25PM
good and prompt service thank you
Mark P
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2024 11:04AM
We had several comments on the beautiful flowers. Thank you for being there for us.
James A
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2023 6:50AM
Very helpful and flowers were delivered same day as promised! Thank you!!
Bonnie B
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2023 8:47AM
thank you so very much for such excellent service ! the flowers are so beautiful and made everyone smile ! God Bless !
Francine M
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2023 5:19PM
Good system - easy to order
Hans B
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2023 4:58AM
Arrangement was a quality item, delivered as promised and put a genuine smile on the recipient's face. This was the fifth arrangement purchased from you this month. The same comment applies to all five. Thank you Ed
Ed D
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2023 11:04AM
The flowers were on time and she loved them.
Debra C
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2023 12:47PM
He got his birthday plant 2 days afterwards. I ordered it on Friday, enough time for it to get to him. I realize it was also Mothers Day on Sunday. I ordered from you because you have a good rating. I live in Central New York. My brother is very happy with the Peace Lily. He sent me a picture of it. It met all of my expectations. The woman who recommended it was spot on. Thank you. Irene Kelly
IRENE K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
90°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

Perfect! beautiful arrangement, delivered on time at a fair price. I earned brownie points for this one, thanks.. - James P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility