Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Winter Garden
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Winter Garden, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2022 9:47AM
Arrangement of flowers were very nice that got delivered and on the day they said they were going to get delivered very happy with the service
Nicholas D
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2022 9:47AM
Easy order process, timely delivery and beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Yolanda L
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2022 12:24AM
Same day delivery service was awesome. My great niece loved her fruit basket for her 16th birthday. She said the basket was beautiful and a great surprise. Thanks for making her day extra special.
Dynishia H
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2022 6:44PM
Thank you for delivering beautiful flowers that looked like the picture in a timely manner!
Geri L
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2022 10:26AM
Very nice arrangement and delivered on time.
Thomas W
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2022 12:44PM
Delivery preference was honored and on time - flowers and balloon were as ordered - thank you!
Joshua R
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 7:29AM
Beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Brian R
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2022 8:07AM
I'm are not from the area. The website was so easy to place my order. Loved looking at all the flower arrangements Definitely will use this florist again.
Eileen C
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2021 11:25PM
Everything was quickly done with another flowers delivery the flowers didn't get there on time. I was happy and amazed with the delivery. My daughter said the flowers were absolutely beautiful . Thank you I will be using your services always from now on.
Nidia G
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2021 9:38AM
Wonderful and patient young lady who took my order.
Diane S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Romantic Carnation Bouquet
From: $37.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 5%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 5.77 m/h

What our customers say:

Good work on the delivery, the card and having quality flowers!. - Steven L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility