Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Windermere
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Windermere, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2023 10:12AM
My experience with Ava's Flowers was just fine. Customer Serbice was great. No issues whatsoever. Thank you for being there!
Beverly R
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2021 8:29AM
Your service charge is way too high. Also you should mention it onthe same page as the cost of the flowers so it doesn't comes as a nasty surprise.
Saskia G
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2021 11:40AM
The service was good and the recipient was very satiesfied with the flowers
Arnold T
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2020 6:51AM
Flowers were beautiful and were delivered as planned, No problems, easy online ordering, Everything was perfect.
Sandra M
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2018 2:58AM
Awesome Job
Michael R
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2017 8:49AM
good all the way.
Carol M
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2017 4:58PM
Great service and product.
Derek D
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 5:12PM
Great service! The flowers were delivered as promised. Although, I didn't see theach flower arrangement, the receiving family stated they were beautiful! Thanks, job well done!
Heloise S
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2016 7:59AM
Very reliable service. My wife was very happy with her gift. Very thankful
Irfan H
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2016 7:51PM
I wasn't present to see the flowers but I received very positive feedback. Thank you for an outstanding arrangement.
Jean M K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
83°F
Clouds: 5%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 5.55 m/h

What our customers say:

Arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Very nice work.. - Mark T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility