Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Weston
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Weston, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2021 10:09AM
Super easy to order and they looked lovely! My friend loved them and I appreciate your ability to do same day deliveries.
Sierra R
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2021 9:47AM
I ordered a plant for my daughter and son in law to celebrate the purchase of their new home. It is a great plant, great quality. I will order from you again. Thank you
Maria L
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2020 8:08AM
Great job thanks
Charles B
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2020 10:21AM
The flowers were very disappointing. Cheap carnations and a few roses. And overall a very small and cheap look considering I spent $90.
Steven B
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2020 8:02AM
The flowers that were delivered looked nothing like the image on the website. It looked liked flowers were just thrown in and then delivered. The same type of flowers were grouped together, not spread out within the arrangement.
Rachel K
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2020 7:24PM
Thank you for your quick delivery and wonderful flower arrangement They were beautiful and prompt delivery Your update was able to let me know when the flowers were delivered Excellent job!!
Chet G
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2019 12:29AM
The flowers arrived at the designated delivery time and they were fresh and absolutely Beautiful I will definitely use your company again!
Cassandra F
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2019 9:18PM
Excellent customer service, fast delivery and exactly what what I ordered! Thank you!
Gina E
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2018 10:48AM
Beautifu!!!!!!
Amparo D
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 4:35PM
Ordering was easy, the flowers were delivered on time, and they were beautiful!
Phoebe H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orchid Planter
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

My sister loved her flowers ! They were absolutely beautiful ! Thanks for helping make my sister's day more special !. - Kathleen M D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility