Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Palm Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - West Palm Beach, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2024 6:10AM
I was very pleased with my experience. Living in NJ I wanted to go through a florist local to my friend directly. I searched online and found you. It was very easy to place my order and when my friend called me to tell me she received the flowers it was very promptly handled on your end. She sent me a photo of the arrangement and was she and I were both pleased with your handling of my order. Job well done!
Jill A
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2024 9:59AM
On time and a pretty arrangement. Paying online was easy.
Steven B
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 11:02AM
I have ordered twice from Avas and their service is amazing.
Murtaza P
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2024 9:38PM
Great service. Thank you for a prompt delivery
Lisa C
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2024 8:05AM
Great delivery and arrangement.
Dianne T
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2023 1:59PM
Great service had a good experience ordering my arrangement will Diffently will order from you again Thank you
Shirley M
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2023 9:14AM
I've used Ava's multiple times in different locations across the country. The service, quality of product and customer service responsiveness is hands down fantastic!! Thank you!
Mike M
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2023 1:57PM
The ordering process was easy and the person I sent the flowers to said that they were beautiful. I have not seen what they looked like. But the gift was a success.
Sheryl S
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2023 2:00PM
GREAT EXPERIENCE THANK YOU
KENT C
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2023 12:53PM
very helpful and thanks
Teresa S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
83°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Unfortunately I was unable to view the flowers, but others told me they were exceptionally beautiful! Thank you for your services.. - Mary H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility