Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Palm Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - West Palm Beach, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2022 9:24AM
Thank you
DONNA S
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2022 10:43AM
Quick service
Pamela W
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2022 10:04AM
The order was taken and delivered promptly. While I have not seen it, I'm very happy with the way everything was handled
Mary Chapman W
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2022 4:43PM
Was told flowers were beautiful.
JULIE L
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2022 12:06AM
My sister was very happy with her birthday bouquet, and I am so appreciative that you were able to deliver them as promised. Thank you and will use you again in the future. Lee Ann
Lee Ann R
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2022 9:23AM
Easy to order online and flowers were fresh and delivered on time
Nancy S
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2022 4:02PM
great service
DOUGLAS S
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 6:52AM
Thanks for servicing us. Great product
Addia S
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2022 5:09AM
Thank you so much Arlene was so Happy with the flowers and balloon she could be more happy she just kept saying how beautiful over and over thank you again on such short notices she turned 84 yr young made my day most of all Arlene's
Karen J
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2022 12:34PM
The flowers were very beautiful she was ecstatic. They arrived early and on time and a very smooth transaction ordering from New Jersey to Florida. Thank you
John C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered timely. I made a mistake when ordering, which leads me to 2 ideas for better customer service. 1) I reviewed the order but missed that I chose WI rather than WA for the state. I went to the pay screen but wasn't given a chance to review the order again before it was submitted. Perhaps just a quick "Is this all correct?" double check before the order is posted. 2) I called the phone number given on the e-mail to correct the order and was told the order won't post for 20 minutes so please call back. I would not have an opportunity due to multiple upcoming meetings, so I asked the girl to please take the order number and the information needing correcting and correct it when the order posts. She seemed shocked by the idea. She did it, thankfully, and the rest of the process was very smooth for me. The flowers were delivered correctly (no thanks to my mistake). I thank her for fixing it, and also make the recommendation that customers not be asked to call back. Customers love to hear, "I will fix it!" Thank you again.. - Erica L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility