Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Melbourne
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - West Melbourne, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2024 7:24AM
The flowers arrived the same day as ordered. My sister said that they were lovely. You made her day!
Donna I
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2023 9:23AM
I was very happy with the person I spoke with in the phone and arranging just the right gift for a friend. It was delivered timely and made the recipient very happy!
Marcia E
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2023 11:33AM
It was great experience - flowers were beautiful
Lori K
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2023 11:14AM
Excellent service, beautiful flowers, you are the best!
Michele F
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2021 7:38AM
This was flower purchase was very easy. No problem at all navigating through the website. My order arrived and the flowers were loved!
Krisztina K
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2021 2:02PM
Thank you for being so fast
Stacey D
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2021 9:27AM
Great service,great flowers, and my 93 year old mother loved the teddy bear !
James A
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2020 4:08AM
The recipient was delighted with the floral arrangement!
Mark B
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2020 9:54PM
The flowers were beautiful!
Elizabeth R
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2020 9:06AM
Beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Patrick B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers arrived early on the scheduled day and were wrapped very carefully to avoid damage in transit. My mom was very pleased with the arrangement. It cheered up her day. Thanks!. - James G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility