Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Bradenton
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - West Bradenton, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2024 7:14AM
Great customer service and right on time. Highly recommended.
Renzo C
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2024 5:08PM
My sister-in-law, Lee, loved the flowers you delivered to her on her birthday. Thank you. They were beautiful and promptly delivered.
Sue L
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2023 11:56PM
wonderful look and excellent delivery
Lawrence B
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2023 6:03PM
EXCELLENT SELECTION ARRIVAL WAS SPEEDY FLOWERS WERE FRESH . ARRANGED BEAUTIFULLY AND WAS TRULY ENJOYED
SANDRA B
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2023 7:30AM
The flowers were perfect, thank you, Jeff Joerin.
Jeff J
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2023 12:23PM
Thank you Avas for such excellent service in assisting me with my sympathy flowers and delivery. The recipients said the flowers, arrangement, large size and vase were just beautiful and couldn't thank me enough. Sincerely, Karyn Entenmann
Karyn E
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2022 12:14PM
Mrs. Ish was very pleased with the arrangement. It was a nice size and it was cat friendly.
Linda O
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2022 7:50AM
Beautiful arrangement! Service and product was excellent!
Linda O
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2022 5:32AM
I loved the ease of service and the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!!!
Kira P
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2021 10:48AM
Everything went as expected. The order was shipped and received on time and the receiver was very pleased with the beautiful flowers. Great job!!!
John L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Family who received flowers reported they were beautiful. They arrived on time as I requested.. - Ella S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility