Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wellington
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Wellington, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2022 9:24AM
Thank you
DONNA S
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2022 10:43AM
Quick service
Pamela W
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2022 10:04AM
The order was taken and delivered promptly. While I have not seen it, I'm very happy with the way everything was handled
Mary Chapman W
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2022 8:14AM
Prompt delivery
Anthony F
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2022 9:23AM
Easy to order online and flowers were fresh and delivered on time
Nancy S
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2022 12:34PM
The flowers were very beautiful she was ecstatic. They arrived early and on time and a very smooth transaction ordering from New Jersey to Florida. Thank you
John C
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2021 8:49AM
My daughter loved the flowers and sent me a picture. They are beautiful. Thank you it was easy to order online.
Joan H
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2021 12:09PM
Harriet loved the arrangement. She said they were beautiful. Thank you!
Victoria B
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2021 7:17AM
Excellent experience and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Marina K
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2021 12:33PM
Ordering was easy the associate was friendly and assured me the order will be delivered on time and placed perfectly for the service... Ava's flowers is my florist going foward. Thank you
Lana S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

We were very pleased with your service. My niece said the flowers were beautiful and they were so appreciative. Thanks!. - Linda M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility