Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wellington
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Wellington, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2024 3:15PM
Easy ordering and delivery was on time.
Jeanette L
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2024 9:13AM
Once again, you folks nailed it with another beautiful bouquet of flowers for Mother's Day!! She absolutely loved them!!
Michael M
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2024 2:43PM
Thank you so much. I placed this order the day of Jay's birthday not knowing if you all would be able to fulfil it then and you did! Jay loved it. Thanks!!!!!
Liz K
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2024 12:49PM
The delivery of birthday bouquet was made the same day as ordered. Recipient sent a photo of flowers it was just perfect. Thank you. S
Suzanne A
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2023 12:53PM
very helpful and thanks
Teresa S
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2023 1:13PM
She loved the flowers, and delivery was right on time - great experience!
Brandyn I
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2023 5:53AM
The flowers I sent made a very sick woman very very happy. She loved them. Thank you for helping me put a smile on her face and a moment of no pain. Thank you
Daniel F
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2022 7:37AM
On time. Perfect arrangement. Good price. Well done!
David B
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2022 5:22AM
You guys did did it great job
JACK W
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2022 9:24AM
Thank you
DONNA S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
89°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

It was quick and easy. Good experience.. - Paula P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility