Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Waldo

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Waldo, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 5:58AM
Would recommend you to others,we are advised quality of flowers was very good,there was no problems with delivery.Thank You
Norma C
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2017 3:35PM
I like the online service to fix the order if things need to be add.
Lue V
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2017 6:13PM
You call one of the many florists just hoping they get your special bouquet done right and delivered on time. You hope they have fair prices and want you to be happy. You did all of this perfectly! Everything I asked for were done. Thank you so much for everything.
Sue W
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2016 3:30AM
I had difficulty ordering on line (it could have been my phone) but I called the 800 number and they processed my other quickly and efficiently. The recipient told me the flowers were stunning! Thank you
Patricia O
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2016 7:20PM
When I placed order for wind chimes to be delivered to a funeral home within a short period of time. The order arrived within that time. I was happy with the person who took my order & the delivery time. I will probably use your site again. Thank you!
Renee B
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 7:41PM
The company was wonderful to work with from beginning to end. Thank you for good service.
Janis G
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2016 6:24PM
Easy ordering experience, beautiful arrangement, delivered on schedule. Fantastic customer experience. Thank you
Chester R
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2016 10:20AM
The flower arrangement was beautiful, thank you!
Liza D
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2015 8:22PM
Excellent service! Reliable and dependable.
Willie T
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2015 11:18AM
Good help picking the flowers over the phone. Very pleasant conversation.
Charles L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement was far above what I had expected!!!!! In all my history of purchasing flowers online, I have never been more impressed with my purchase than I was with this spray. Had several compliments.. - JAMES K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility