Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Viera East
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Viera East, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2024 8:48AM
Mom loved her flowers. They were delivered perfectly as ordered. Thank you.
Dorothy W
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2024 8:25AM
Great service will use it again
Kathleen G
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2023 8:27AM
Hello, I have to say I've always been happy with your service , the flowers arrangementst are beautiful, that's why I continue shopping from you. What I found very pleasant was that when you failed in sending the right arrangement you fixed it on the same day. I know this is a long weekend but I'd appreciate if you do not have the arrangement please send another of the same amount just so the recipient will still get the flowers. Thanks so much Avasflowers
Norma L
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2023 9:46AM
Got different flowers. They were pretty.
Rynda R
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2022 8:51AM
Thank you for making sure the flowers arrived on time and were as described on your website. They were beautiful and the family loved them.
Charlotte M
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2022 9:30AM
Beautiful bouquet and delivered as requested
Maureen B
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 11:59AM
bouquet was beautiful and delivery was on time. will be ordering again for my brevard county loved ones.
Crystal K
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 3:33PM
The plant looked a lot better than I expected
James B
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2021 7:09AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time
Tracy L
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2021 11:35AM
Thank you so much for the beautiful basket of plantsthat was sent to my uncle and wife. It really made their day. Rosa
Rosa M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

What our customers say:

very easy experience. same day delivery and flowers looked great. thank you.. - Emily S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility