Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Venice

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Venice, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2024 2:07AM
Very efficient , friendly and fast delivery service.
Carla A
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2024 7:53PM
I live in Arkansas and made an order for a birthday bouquet to be delivered for a dear friend in Florida. The entire process was easy and the clerk was very friendly and helpful on the phone. The flowers were delivered and they were perfect! I would definitely recommend.
Tammy Small
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2024 8:44AM
The ordering process online was easy.
Keith K
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2024 12:24PM
IT WAS GREAT SERVICE !!! FLOWERS WERE BEAUITFUL !!! EVERYONE WAS HAPPY!!! CUSTOMER SERVICE REP. WAS WONDERFUL HER NAME WAS 'HONEY' ...PLEASE THANK HER!!! HAPPY IN MAINE AND FLORIDA
Bev G
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2024 7:17PM
I just want to thank you for the Beautiful Sympathy arrangement delivered to a friend in Venice. Delivered as expected and she was so pleased with it's beauty. Thank-you
Donna Cipolla
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2023 8:18PM
Arrangement was delivered in a timely manner and the delivery person helped my parents set it up in their apartment. That person was also very friendly and patient with them.
Arnold R
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2023 9:17AM
The flower arrangement was beautiful.
Ewing M
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2023 8:39AM
Received flowers on specified date. Thank you.
Alphonse V
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2023 7:10AM
Great service ordering online or on phone. Delivery date requested was perfect and my relative really loved the arrangement.
Diane W
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2023 2:06PM
the flowers were stunning and the delivery was prompt -eventhough it was a same day delivery!!
Joanne N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Family member said this was lovely. Thanks, Penny. - Penny R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility