Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Trinity

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Trinity, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2024 8:09PM
I was very pleased with the customer service I received they helped me thru each step of the process. The person I sent them to was so happy and just loves them !! Thank-you
Audrey G
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2023 11:43AM
My online order experience was flawless and so easy and my offer was delivered early enough in the day for my mother-in-law to enjoy the beautiful bouquet for her birthday! I highly recommend Avas Flowers!
Nancy Jo K
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2023 11:35PM
Even though I was not there to see them they made my grandma's and mom's day. Thank you for doing this for me.
Alli D
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2023 12:22PM
Beautiful flowers, were delivered timely , definitely recommend
Kerrie C
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2023 9:49PM
Thank you for sending the beautiful,peace lily to my friends Barb and Gary. She was thrilled with it and even sent me the picture! I couldn't have been more pleased with your help. Sending flowers from another state always worries me. Ava's, you are the best. Thanks again!
Sandra T
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2021 8:58AM
Arrangement was nice but came a day earlier than Requested.
Danielle M
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2021 4:21AM
Thank you for getting this order delivered so quickly.
Donna L
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2021 8:58AM
I was very happy with the service and the arrangement I ordered. The flowers turned out exactly as I saw on the website. I will use Avas Flowers again.
Dennis M
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2021 12:42PM
Great job thanks
Vicki F
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2021 8:14AM
Flowers were Beautiful.
Glenda S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
90°F
Clouds: 41%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much, your business did a wonderful job! My lady friend was very pleased with the floral arrangement!. - Caleb L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility