Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Thonotosassa
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Thonotosassa, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2023 10:55AM
Great experience!
Vernesa B
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2023 8:47AM
Excellent Quality
Deborah H
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2023 6:34AM
Always happy with the delivery and flowers. Thank you.
Deborah H
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2022 10:45AM
My first time ordering. Lady that took my order was very helpful. I recommend you to others as well as my next order.
Arline D
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2022 8:43AM
The delivery service was excellent. I needed to change the delivery address and it was very easy. The flower arrangement that we picked was beautifully done. I will use this company again and I highly recommend them.
Anita L
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2020 9:07AM
Delivery was prompt and the flowers were beautiful.
Nancy B
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2020 12:59PM
Excellent service. My sister-in-law loved the arrangement and the responsiveness, getting a lovely arrangement to her in a very timely fashion was impressive. Thank you very much! T. Patton
Teresa P
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2020 8:34AM
Thank you ensuring that the flowers were delivered on time. I couldn't attend my brother in law funeral, and having the flowers there for my nieces was very important for me. Thank you for your excellent customer service.
Yulanda S
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2019 6:14AM
The peace lily was beautiful
Dianne L. W
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 9:46PM
Everything went great! No improvements needed.
Anita E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

I'm a pretty lazy guy and I ordered flowers for my wife at work one day on the computer and I've got to say guys, for a lazy person, this is a great place to be able to order flowers. Thanks alot and the flowers looked fantastic!. - Jesse N

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility