Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - THE VILLAGES
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - THE VILLAGES, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2024 12:51PM
Easy, beautiful arrangement and reasonable orices
Patrice R
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2024 8:17AM
Prompt, well communicated, appreciated the updates and the glowers were beautiful. Very similar to the flowers as they appear on your website
Kathleen G
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2024 8:40AM
Very easy transaction. Pleasure to do business with.
Heidi O
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2023 8:00AM
The sales rep with whom I placed my order was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions. The bouquet was delivered on the day that I had scheduled it and the recipient was very pleased and told me that the flowers were BEAUTIFUL. She sent me a picture and it looked similar to the picture I saw online. In addition, the sales rep was very patient as I listed and spelled all the names that I requested to appear on the card. Thank you.
Denice K
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2023 7:39PM
My Mom seemed very pleased and liked the arrangement!
Catherine C
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2023 8:23AM
Best service EVER
Robert B
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2023 7:34PM
Very happy with the flowers, they were delivered on time and my stepmom loves them and said they are gorgeous! Thanks again! Happy Easter!
Jessica Rodriguez
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2022 3:46PM
Nancy called, surprised, & so pleased at the beautiful arrangement. Thank you for helping her through a rough time in her recovery.
Katherine G
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2022 10:09AM
Delivery on time. Thank you.
Linda W
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2022 3:53PM
My friend sent me a picture of the flowers after she received them, I was so impressed, they were so fresh and beautiful. Thank You.
Mary D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
76°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

The ordering was easy, and my friend was very pleased with the flowers!. - Janae D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility