Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sunrise

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sunrise, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2023 3:16PM
Great customer service and prompt delivery, will definitely use again.
Turquoise B
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2022 9:55AM
Very pleased with how quickly the order was delivered. She was very happy with the flowers.
Jan T
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2022 3:03AM
Service was excellent. Delivery was as expected. Will use your service again.
Dana H
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2022 4:56AM
Our friend was thrilled with the flowers, thanks for the prompt delivery
Roger B
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2021 5:59AM
Thank you for the quick delivery
Maureen P
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2021 4:40AM
My sister said upon coming home the house smelled divine! Usually florist flowers have no scent. But these roses did. She loved them!
Lorrie J
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2021 1:12PM
Flowers were delivered according to schedule and I was informed every step of the way. Recipient loved the flower arrangement.
Robert W
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2021 9:47AM
I ordered a plant for my daughter and son in law to celebrate the purchase of their new home. It is a great plant, great quality. I will order from you again. Thank you
Maria L
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2021 11:44AM
Very easy to order. Thank you
Carol E
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2021 9:13AM
Your delivery was quick! Appreciate that. The arrangement was beautiful.
Denise D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

My daughter told me that the flowers were absolutely beautiful and from one of the nicest florists in the area. She especially commented on the card that was included. Thank you for helping me make her birthday special long distance!. - Ava P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility