Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Stuart
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Stuart, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2022 1:21PM
Easy to order. Delivery next day on time . Friend sent a picture and was as shown… great experience…
Patricia B
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2022 4:54PM
Hello ,The flowers I ordered for my daughter are gorgeous!! Thank you.
Lynn Fortini
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2022 6:47AM
She was very happy with the arrangements and if made me happy to know that it brightened her day. Thank you
Dawn C
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 9:11AM
Thank you for delivering pretty flowers in a good time frame! Nice job!
Donna L
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2021 9:59PM
Very nice. Prompt. Thank You.
Cathy H
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2021 11:43AM
Delivery was timely and excellent!
Robert M
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2021 8:46AM
Good morning, I sent an arrangement to my mother in law for her 80th birthday. I understood that you could not guarantee the exact arrangement due to Covid but in the picture that she sent to me, the roses were fully open and the edges of the petals were wilted. This was a very special occasion and with no gatherings, a symbol of her special day, so as you can imagine, I am quite dissatisfied. I also clicked on a link to customer service to report the issue and left my number for a callback on Saturday evening with no response.
Julie H
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2020 8:25AM
easy to order online. delivered as expected.
Keith M
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2020 8:07AM
Beautiful arrangement and well worth the money and delivered when when expected
Amy N
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2020 9:25AM
Ordered flowers on a Sunday for delivery on Tuesday. They were delivered on time and were absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend Ava's for any of your flower needs.
Carol V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

Very good experience, the flowers were delivered quickly and he enjoyed the fun arrangement.. - Jennifer M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility