Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sarasota Springs
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sarasota Springs, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2024 4:44PM
I've used your company before and have been very pleased. The order and checking out process involves 0 guessing. Love it!! Thank you. Janet Parry
Janet P
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2023 9:44AM
The flowers were beautiful. I sent them from my Sunday School class. I've used Ava's flowers 4 other times. Every time the flowers were beautiful. I order from you first.
Shirley H
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2023 3:56PM
Your website is very easy to navigate. Loved that
Kathryn K
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2022 8:15AM
Excellent service and I appreciate it.
Patricia H
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2022 10:04AM
The arrangement arrived within a few hours of ordering and the flowers were fresh and beautiful, Thank God!
Libera L
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2022 4:36PM
Person taking the order very courteous and polite.
Chris M
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2021 4:02PM
Was easy to order and pay online. Thank you. Please send me a picture of what will be delivered. Thank you again.
Pauline A
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2020 7:36AM
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Deborah S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orchid Planter
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
82°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 30%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement was beautiful, and delivered very fast. Thank you.. - Antonio R.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility