Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sanibel

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sanibel, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2024 9:57AM
Very easy ordering and Jill said the arrangement was beautiful
Janet C
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2024 5:08AM
Beautiful flowers , same day delivery
George B
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2023 6:40AM
Was impressed you could deliver to Sanibel on such Short notice. The recipient LOVED the flowers.
Ann T
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2023 7:55PM
The flowers you sent to my dear friend were just beautiful! She sent me a picture of them and they were exactly the look I was hoping for. I hope your business is doing well after that horrific hurricane, as so many have not. I also like dealing with local vendors, so that was a plus for me. Thanks so very much.
Christine R
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2022 7:37AM
Easy to do and customer very happy. I'm in Ohio and sent daughter flowers in Florida Worked out very well !
William O
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2022 9:07AM
Beautiful Arrangement. On time delivery. Very friendly delivery person. All that was promised came through. We are grateful.
Nick S
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2022 3:48AM
Recipient said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks.
Ken C
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2022 5:28AM
Excellent service delivered on time and they were beautiful!
Janet L
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2022 9:15PM
Nothing.... everything was great, delivery, the flowers were beautiful, the ordering process was easy. We were all delighted. thanks so much!
Chris A
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2021 10:03AM
Everything was lovely
MONICA P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
94°F
Clouds: 23%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was timely, perfect.. - Phyllis T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility