Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Saint Petersburg
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Saint Petersburg, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2024 1:54PM
Beutiful arrangement and it was delivered same day. I have used this florist before and they are great
Elizabeth G
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2024 9:06PM
Thank you Ava's Flowers ! Delivery was on time Flowers were beautiful. I will use Avis again. Frani
Frani M
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2024 9:24AM
She said they were lovely
Karen F
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2024 12:58AM
flowers were beautiful and the delivery fine. thank you
Gerry A
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2024 10:29AM
very satkisfied
Erica B
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2024 7:15AM
She loved the flowers.
Marshall L
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2024 11:38AM
Flowers were delivered in good time. Customer was very elated with the bouquet. She thought the yellow was very uplifting and sunshine's. They made her day.
Leona R
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2024 11:11PM
Great service, flowers were perfect and so fresh
Orris S
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2023 7:04AM
I called to order flowers for someone who is going thru chemo. I saw an arrangement on sale and they suggested a larger one and I'm so glad I did the flowers were so beautiful. They also suggested a Mylar balloon and to my surprise it was free. I would suggest this place for the best flowers and superb customer service!
Katherine K
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2023 4:04PM
Very impressed with the arrangement I choose.
Jann B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

St. Petersburg
title
83°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your service. I found my experience with you on line to be reliable and easy to do. Your telephone staff was very informative and pleasant when I called to check my order.. - Jacqueline O

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility