Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Saint Petersburg
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Saint Petersburg, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2023 5:44PM
The arrangement was beautiful and we really appreciated the timely delivery. Thank you and we will refer you in the future.
ALISA W
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2022 11:47AM
Roses were a healthy red, truffles yummy too, the balloon made her B-Day happy all said...... I LOVE YOU. Thanks!!!!
Jim C
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2022 2:21PM
The delivered flowers were as beautiful as seen on the Avas website. I've been told by the recipient that the delivery was quality service.
Herbert S
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2022 10:24AM
Turned out great and was beautiful
Crystal M
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2022 7:56AM
The flowers were delivered quickly and were beautiful, even nicer than pictured. Very happy !
Judith T
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2022 8:46AM
Everything was great!!
Pam Z
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2022 2:52AM
Excellent service
Edward C
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2022 7:39AM
I was very pleased with my daughter's birthday flowers and you got them to her on her birthday for me. I always order from you since I am in Ohio. Thank you, again
Marsha E
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2022 9:06AM
Beautiful flowers.
Jennifer B
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2022 7:42AM
Everything was quick and easy and the flowers were really nice.
Donna P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

St. Petersburg
title
64°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

It was exactly what we had hoped for. It looked just like the picture we pick from. It was on time and the sentiment was delivered exactly as requested. Great job! I would order again from you and will tell my friends as well.. - Karen R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility