Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Saint James City
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Saint James City, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2024 9:09AM
It was a positive experience. Never ordered here before so I was anxious to see how it went. Our daughter sent a photo of the arrangement as I wanted to see it. She and I were very satisfied. Thank you! I will definitely use this florist again.
Brenda S
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2023 9:14AM
They arrived on time and the arrangement was beautiful!
Claire P
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2022 12:20PM
Will use you my next time when needing flowers sent.
Norma J A
Avas Reviews - General
01/04/2022 7:58PM
Very satisfied, Will use again if flowers to be gift of choice.
Mary Ann L
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2021 8:54AM
Thanks! My mom and sister loved the flowers. They said, "They were perfect!" So, from Ohio once again thanks very much!
Roy L
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2020 8:29AM
Great service and flowers arrived on time and have lasted well
Ed P
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2019 10:21AM
Order was delivered as promised and recipient was delighted! Thanks!
Sue L
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2017 8:09AM
Excellent service! Was delivered just as requested. The bou
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2017 7:38PM
the flowers were delivered on time. we are in fl and flowers were delived in pa. the staff said they were beautiful
Robert T P
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2017 11:06PM
In all honesty, I can't offer you a response until I hear from the family of the recipient. I can tell you that the ordering process was easy. I would have liked more characters for the message. I appreciated the discount .
Doraid E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
83°F
Clouds: 62%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

You did the job and I thank you! The flowers were acknowledged by the recipient on the same day and I felt satisfied with the entire transaction.. - Leslie M.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility