Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Riviera Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Riviera Beach, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2024 7:42AM
Everything was great and timely!
Sarah K
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2024 10:18AM
Fran did a terrific job taking and executing my order! Mariana was very happy with her beautiful bouquet and note .
Darcy P
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2024 9:59AM
On time and a pretty arrangement. Paying online was easy.
Steven B
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2024 1:13AM
Everything went smoothly. We heard the flowers were beautiful. It's nice we can order from afar and know we can depend on the flowers being delivered as stated and have them turn out well. Thank you!
Chris E R
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2024 12:05PM
Quick and easy to use website. Prompt delivery. Recipient was pleased with quality of order.
Kimberly J
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 2:00PM
Always dependable and beautiful fresh product.
Charles G
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2023 9:26AM
Karen loved her bouquet!! The flowers were so fresh and were put together so beautifully!
Wendy K
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2023 10:10AM
I ordered the flowers a day before my mom's birthday and they showed up the next day!!. Great delivery service and she thought the flowers were beautiful. Thanks again!!
Jill B
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2023 4:10PM
Lovely arrangement for my niece's graduation.
Cynthia T
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2023 5:53PM
The Vase was broken, but the driver was pleasant And took it back. The next day he returned with a New one. My friend was thrilled with the flowers Thank you Ruth Bendik
Ruth B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

My aunt loved the flowers.. - Mary S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility