Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Port Saint Lucie
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Port Saint Lucie, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2024 7:41PM
It was done on Mothers Day ...I think that was very good! Thank you for great service!
Julie C
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2024 9:53AM
Thank you for the beautiful flower arrangement for my associate. This is the first time using your business. The service was also, great.
Wende B
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2024 8:01AM
My Aunt was very happy with the arrangement.
Linda H
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2023 8:12PM
Very satisfied with the ease to order and send.
Elizabeth J
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2023 6:04PM
Recipient was absolutely thrilled with arrangement-said it was the most beautiful plant delivery she had ever seen- large, full, and well presented!
Cheryl P
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2023 10:48AM
You have provided excellent service and product each time i have ordered flowers from you. Thank you!
Cheryl D
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2023 1:16PM
Great orchid. Fast service. Prompt delievery.
Janice B
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2023 7:55AM
Great selection ! Easy to chose a bouquet and order.
David W
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2022 11:06AM
Thank you I was able to deliver a gift to my aunt all the way from Connecticut
Fangie C
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2022 8:59AM
My experience was excellent due to the lady who took my order. Her customer service was excellent. She was patience, understanding my needs for this order . She was also kind and repeated my order to ensure she had the right informations. With the delivery on the targeted date time made me think this is the Flower shop I need to use for any of my flowers needs. I also started to talk to my friends and family that now I found you. Our family friend who received the bouquet was also satisfied and told me the flowers are fresh and well put together when received. Thank you & best wishes. Ros
ROSA C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
86°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 17.27 m/h

What our customers say:

I AM WRITING IN REGARDS THE FLOWERS I SENT FOR STEPHANIE LONGWELL, TO WILLIE AND PAULINE. I JUST HEARD LAST EVENING THE FLOWER WAS BEAUTIFUL. I WAS SO HAPPY TO HEAR THAT, AS I AM IN CLARKSBURG WV AND COULD NOT GO TO HAWAII, BECAUSE OF MY HEALTH. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP.. - Phyllis S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility