Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Port Richey
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Port Richey, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2022 8:06AM
It all went very smoothly. In fact, the flowers were delivered a day early and they were very surprised. My daughter said the flowers were beautiful and she loved them. Therefore, I am a happy camper/
Karen R
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2021 12:04AM
The roses were beautiful, she absolutely loved them
Kinyette M
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2021 10:53AM
Ordered on line, delivered on time, recipients indicated it was wonderful!
SHEILA L
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2020 11:54AM
Arrived early afternoon and recipient said they made her day...... very pretty!
Karen C
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2020 6:09AM
Thank you. My mother in law love her flowers.
Ludgarda S
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2019 9:22PM
The flowers were delivered right on time and they were absolutely beautiful!!! Extremely pleased with my order and would not hesitate to order again . Thank you so much!
Maria G
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2019 2:35PM
Thank you for your prompt service delivering sympathy flowers within a few hours of ordering. Cynthia was very helpful in picking out the beautiful arrangements and sympathetic to the passing of my Aunt Rita when I could not travel to NY to be there to hand deliver the flowers myself. I received a text message when they were delivered and my cousin showed me a picture of the arrangement and it was as beautiful as described. Thank you!
Lorie M
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2016 8:13AM
I was very happy with your service... My mom loved! your flowers, she said it was just beautiful and wondered where I purchased them from. I told her I just picked a florist close to her. I really did just get on the computer and pick a local florist that was close to her. I am so happy that you delivered a beautiful arrangement for her birthday! thank you and i will certainly come back again when I send her flowers! Jennie Fry
Jennifer F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 5%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Good work on the delivery, the card and having quality flowers!. - Steven L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility