Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Port Richey
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Port Richey, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2023 10:52AM
My experience was absolutely seamless. Perfect
Kristine J
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2023 3:51PM
The flowers were beautiful and they arrived the same day
Debra L
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2023 12:07AM
Thank you! Was told that the flowers were beautiful.
Marcin R
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2022 8:06AM
It all went very smoothly. In fact, the flowers were delivered a day early and they were very surprised. My daughter said the flowers were beautiful and she loved them. Therefore, I am a happy camper/
Karen R
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2021 12:04AM
The roses were beautiful, she absolutely loved them
Kinyette M
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2021 10:53AM
Ordered on line, delivered on time, recipients indicated it was wonderful!
SHEILA L
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2020 11:54AM
Arrived early afternoon and recipient said they made her day...... very pretty!
Karen C
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2020 6:09AM
Thank you. My mother in law love her flowers.
Ludgarda S
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2019 9:22PM
The flowers were delivered right on time and they were absolutely beautiful!!! Extremely pleased with my order and would not hesitate to order again . Thank you so much!
Maria G
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2019 2:35PM
Thank you for your prompt service delivering sympathy flowers within a few hours of ordering. Cynthia was very helpful in picking out the beautiful arrangements and sympathetic to the passing of my Aunt Rita when I could not travel to NY to be there to hand deliver the flowers myself. I received a text message when they were delivered and my cousin showed me a picture of the arrangement and it was as beautiful as described. Thank you!
Lorie M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 98%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 7 m/h

What our customers say:

Lovely bouquet of flowers, sent same-day to my mum for her birthday. She described them as 'classy, unique and special'. Thank you so much for an excellent service, I will use your company again.. - Kathy L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility