Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Port Orange
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Port Orange, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2022 12:04PM
On time, beautiful plant
Barbara T
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2022 8:35AM
I was extremely pleased w your service and the flowers were beautiful!
Cheryl G
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2022 1:18PM
Web site was easy, price was reasonable. Delivered on time.
Drew C
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2022 2:44PM
Thank you The order was delivered on time, and was perfect. We will continue to use AVAS for future orders to Gail. Thank you again, very much.
Raymond R
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2022 7:12AM
Wonderful, will definitely order again ! Thank You Hlenda
Glenda S
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2022 6:08PM
Great service as always! easy and quick.
Astrid Z
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2022 7:54AM
I was very impressed with the flowers as was my family in Florida. They were gorgeous! Thank you for your service. I may use you again in future if need be.
Anne B
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2022 5:52PM
THE PLANT CAME AT THE PERFECT TIME. MY AUNT WAS ABLE TO TAKE IT TO THE MEMORIAL FOR MY NIECE THAT PASSED AWAY. THANKS SO MUCH.
Bonnie F
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2022 1:45PM
Excellent experience. Delivered on time and beautiful. Thank you.
Anne P
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2022 8:47AM
This was the 1st time I used you. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and arrived quickly. My daughter in law loved them. Thank you so much for delivering them so quickly and for making such a beautiful arrangement.
Carolyn M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 5%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Ordered Sweet Devotion Bouquet 11-M6 on May 5th for delivery on Mothers Day. Just wanted to tell you the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much! All flowers in bouquet crisp & nice. A real surprise that was so nice. Thank you to whomever arranged.. - Robbie S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility