Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - PONTE VEDRA
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - PONTE VEDRA, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2022 8:22AM
Very helpful during a difficult time. Delivery when promised
Debra L
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2021 7:21AM
Your service was excellent and timely! Thank you!
Rutuja P
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2021 10:57AM
Everything is working beautiful/ Good job!
James N
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2021 1:06AM
Thank you for helping make a family member's birthday special. She loved the flowers and we loved the quick, next day delivery.
Rebecca S
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2021 10:45PM
Super easy and convenient to place an order online and pay for it !
Anastasia S
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2021 7:19AM
Perfect as always! Thank you!
Cathy W
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2020 8:51AM
I saw a picture of the orchid plant I sent and was disappointed. It was a large one stem plant. I feel it was overpriced for this product.
Rosemary K
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2020 7:21AM
The recipient loved the flower arrangement. She was very pleased . The delivery was on time. I will surely use Ava's again. Also the price was right. Thank you.
Joy A
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2019 8:52AM
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT !
Constance A
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2019 3:23PM
Everything was great! thanks they were fresh and bright. Mary
Mary S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Very good experience, the flowers were delivered quickly and he enjoyed the fun arrangement.. - Jennifer M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility