Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Plantation
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Plantation, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2022 9:55AM
Very pleased with how quickly the order was delivered. She was very happy with the flowers.
Jan T
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2022 9:18AM
Thank you so much for delivering the beautiful Peace Lily to our son and daughter in law for their Anniversary. They loved it and sent pictures of the plant to us in Minnesota. It made their Anniversary extra special. Thanks, again! Have a wonderful day! Karen and Dave Lieser kada@charter.net
Karen L
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 8:36AM
The flowers were delivered on Mothers' Day; Thank You I originally entered the delivery address w a typo. When I needed to correct the address, your support team was helpful, when I finally got through to them. You also showed me the corrections were made However, when I tried to check the entire address online (to make sure the apt # was there, I couldn't see it. So..... I was anxious about delivery by mother's day. You did deliver on Mother's Day and my Aunt was thrilled. So thank you.
Emily L
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2022 3:03AM
Service was excellent. Delivery was as expected. Will use your service again.
Dana H
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2022 4:56AM
Our friend was thrilled with the flowers, thanks for the prompt delivery
Roger B
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2021 5:59AM
Thank you for the quick delivery
Maureen P
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2021 3:32PM
Very pleased with flowers!
Kathleen S
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2021 4:40AM
My sister said upon coming home the house smelled divine! Usually florist flowers have no scent. But these roses did. She loved them!
Lorrie J
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2021 1:12PM
Flowers were delivered according to schedule and I was informed every step of the way. Recipient loved the flower arrangement.
Robert W
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2021 9:13AM
Your delivery was quick! Appreciate that. The arrangement was beautiful.
Denise D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Excellent service and quality. Delivered on requested date and reports from family are that flowers were of excellent quality. Avas will be #1 on my list of florists for future floral needs.. - shirley k

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility