Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pensacola
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Pensacola, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2022 12:13PM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly and in good order. Thank you for attention to detail.
Linda L C
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2022 5:18PM
Good experience. Angel was very helpful.
Susan R
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2022 12:49PM
Thank you so very much for the beautiful basket for my friends funeral!!! You guys were so polite, and amazing!!!
Tina M
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2022 7:52PM
Very satisfied with ease of ordering and speed of delivery!
Donna M
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2022 2:31PM
The recipients said the flowers were lovely and they were there on Saturday as requested. I would use you again.
Elaine D
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2022 2:05PM
Thank you for a smooth ordering process and timely delivery!
Kamille S
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2022 2:05PM
Seamless ordering process with the help of a customer service specialist.
Ivy M
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2021 1:05PM
Everything went fine. Flowers were beautiful.
Jud C
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2021 1:24PM
Excellent service and beautiful flowers
Nikki M
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2021 6:46PM
The Flowers were beautiful ! Tammy really loved them ! Thank you so much for all you did !
Brenda M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

I have been impressed with your service and will be sure to keep you in mind for the future. Take care.. - Morgan W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility