Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pembroke Pines
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Pembroke Pines, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 9:30PM
Delivered on time and looked just like the picture. I was very pleased.
Nancy F
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2017 8:45AM
Great job efficient and exact
Carolyn B
Avas Reviews - General
01/04/2017 12:23AM
Great and quick service. Very easy to do everything online.
Amanda H
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2016 4:54AM
Thank you! He said the balloons were great
Marjorie P
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2016 10:12PM
Thank you very much the flowers were beautiful and nicely done.
Ariana M
Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2016 12:28AM
Website was easy to use, so excite it was delivered the same day. Thank you for a wonderful, happy experience.
Ginger H
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2016 1:29PM
Very helpful and friendly on the phone. Prompt delivery. Thank you!
Cheryl S
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2016 10:08AM
Gorgeous flowers! Timely delivery!
Kristina W
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2015 10:38PM
Flowers were beautiful and with short notice, much appreciated. Have a happy and safe holiday season
Marc C
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2015 5:46PM
Jennifer said they were beautiful and they arrived when scheduled. I just have to take her word for what she said, I can't imagine she would have said otherwise.
Marjory K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
73°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

My grandmother loved her flowers and actually the whole family thought I spent hundreds of dollars on them. I will use Avas whenever possible. Thank you. - Michelle J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility