Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Palmetto
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Palmetto, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2024 10:15AM
Our daughter-in-law loved her dish garden! She received it exactly when we had hoped. Thank you.
Elizabeth T
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2023 9:49AM
The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and so fitting for a memorial service. With a quick turnaround time, the flowers were delivered unobtrusively before the beginning of an early morning service on a Monday. The bereaved relatives were pleasantly touched. Thank you for such great attention to detail.
Joanne C
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2023 8:10AM
Delivery took about four hours after order was made. Way to go!! Made me very happy.
Jane R
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2023 11:27AM
She loved the arrangement and the pictures she sent looked great. Thank you for your time and attention to details during this holiday season.
Brittan B
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2023 11:29AM
Delivered on schedule, no negative feedback from those in attendance.
CHARLES W
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2022 3:59PM
I was very satisfied and the chocolate is very delicious
Lenya H
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2022 8:53AM
Service from beginning to end was amazing. The ordering process, the order update to the delivery was smooth sailing. Great company!
Gena A
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2022 4:03PM
They loved the flowers
Lara K
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2021 8:17AM
I will definitely order from this company again. The flowers freshness, beauty and delivery was beyond expectation.
Olivia H
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2020 11:14AM
The spray was beautiful - Just like your photo.
Teresa W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered the day before (night before, really) and a beautiful arrangement showed up and she loved it! they couldn't deliver to the address I gave, so they arranged to meet her elsewhere and worked it out, very very considerate delivery man! thank you so much, it was appreciated. - Shaloma T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility