Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Palm Bay
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Palm Bay, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2024 3:27AM
I am truly grateful for your excellent service! My close friend enjoyed the beautiful flowers! They arrived at the right time. Thank you so very much!
Caron V
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2023 9:04AM
Excellent service and product
Shirley M
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2023 9:42PM
Thank you for making a beautiful arrangement for my friend's birthday! She loved the pink roses. I appreciate your business :)
Mariel S
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2023 1:16PM
Fast delivery, absolutely beautifully arranged, great follow up
Michael G
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2023 11:43AM
The recipient said the flowers were beautiful.
Barbara V
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2023 7:57AM
The experience was easy and efficient. She loved the flowers!
Dubois J
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2023 7:23PM
So lovely
Thomas Y
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2023 9:44AM
My Sales rep was outstanding! He's very professional and expedient. He was very knowledgeable of Ava's flowers and various arrangments. This was the first time in my life that I have ever ordered flowers. My experience was fantastic!
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2023 8:31AM
Lovely Orchid and deeper saturated in color than the photo showed; very healthy. This helped me wish my Mother a wonderful birthday, even if from far away. Thank you for choosing great products and for expedient delivery.
Esmeralda T
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2023 11:34AM
Great so far prices & ordering process.
Carmen J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your service and I was pleased with the plant.. - Dwight R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility