Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Oldsmar

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Oldsmar, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2024 9:04AM
Marie loved her birthday flowers. Thank you very much. From order to delivery everything was excellent.
Cathleen O
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2022 6:08AM
Your website was excellent and very easy to use! I was delighted that you took my Canadian credit card and delivered on Sunday! Perfection! The flowers were beautiful! Thanks so much!
Dawn C
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2022 9:00AM
Pat said the flowers were beautiful and very fresh
Laurie D
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2022 8:14AM
Delivered on time and bouquet was beautiful.
John D
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2021 9:32PM
I am glad they delivered the flowers on time.
Acelia O
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2021 7:46AM
Perfect experience and the arrangement is gorgeous!
Amy R
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2019 8:45AM
She received the flowers early in the day and said they were beautiful! Thank you.
Deborah F
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2019 9:00PM
Norma said that the plant was beautiful. Thank you.
Dorothy M
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2019 8:21PM
Great service! Delivered the day they were ordered. Flowers were fresh and are still beautiful 7 days later.
Beth Z
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2017 7:48AM
It was a great experience ordering from Avas Flowers. Everything was done to perfection, including getting the flowers to Marie Alford at the right time. Thank you for your great service.
Heleln M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
91°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

I greatly appreciate you substitution of flower variety. This was done despite the woman on the telephone who said it wasn't possible!. - Lorraine M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility