Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Okeechobee
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Okeechobee, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 9:59AM
I love the flowers for my mom they were beautiful and the delivery was excellent she was very happy she said they were so fresh beautiful. Thank you very much very happy. Mrs. Carla Hill
Carla H
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2017 8:09AM
Excellent service and online experience.
Suzette R
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 4:18AM
Recipient of the flowers was very happy with the flower arrangement. Thank you.
Elaine A
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 5:28AM
I paid extra for delivery before 1 pm. Wasn't delivered before then. I feEl you shouldn't offer this service
Charmaine K
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2016 8:25PM
Thank you for such good service.
Mary W
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2016 8:50AM
Nothing I liked receiving a text when you delivered
Maureen C
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2016 1:17AM
Excellent help. Fast delivery. Thanks for the e-mail updates for the order.
Judith K
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2016 1:02AM
I called Cindy and she was so excited because the arrangement was just perfect.....She sent me a picture and it WAS beautiful... thank you so much, Joan O. Taylor
Joan O. T
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2016 5:21PM
Flower arrangement was more beautiful than expected and delivery was exactly as requested. Thank you so much!
Eugene R
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2016 2:30PM
I ordered the fruit basket in the morning and it was delivered several hours later. While I did not see the basket, I know it was delivered promptly. Getting a text message to let me know the delivery status was wonderful. It took away the guessing of "did it get delivered yet?"
Kathryn C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Great Service!. - Edward J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility