Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Okeechobee
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Okeechobee, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2023 9:59AM
The plant was delivered in a timely manner and was beautiful. Thank you!
Ruth C
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 9:59AM
I love the flowers for my mom they were beautiful and the delivery was excellent she was very happy she said they were so fresh beautiful. Thank you very much very happy. Mrs. Carla Hill
Carla H
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2017 8:09AM
Excellent service and online experience.
Suzette R
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 4:18AM
Recipient of the flowers was very happy with the flower arrangement. Thank you.
Elaine A
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 5:28AM
I paid extra for delivery before 1 pm. Wasn't delivered before then. I feEl you shouldn't offer this service
Charmaine K
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2016 8:25PM
Thank you for such good service.
Mary W
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2016 8:50AM
Nothing I liked receiving a text when you delivered
Maureen C
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2016 1:17AM
Excellent help. Fast delivery. Thanks for the e-mail updates for the order.
Judith K
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2016 1:02AM
I called Cindy and she was so excited because the arrangement was just perfect.....She sent me a picture and it WAS beautiful... thank you so much, Joan O. Taylor
Joan O. T
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2016 5:21PM
Flower arrangement was more beautiful than expected and delivery was exactly as requested. Thank you so much!
Eugene R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
76°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Awesome all around!. - Jordan V

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility