Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ocala

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Ocala, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2024 9:37AM
Excellent customer service and wonderful product delivered as scheduled in a timely and professional manner. Would recommend this firm to any that need flowers in the Ocala, Florida regional market.
Jim A
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2024 2:01PM
I just place the order and was very easy to use. I know everything is going to be very good at the time of delivery. God bless you all
Eddie C
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2024 8:34PM
I appreciate the good value and the quick turnaround for delivery.
Bill T
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2024 7:07AM
Kudos to Avas Flowers. Floral arrangement was beautiful, delivery was uneventful & on time & very much appreciated by the recipient.
STEPHEN H
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2024 1:15PM
Recipient was pleased with the results. Which of course pleases the sender. Will plan on using Avas in the future.
Denis M
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2024 6:57PM
The website was easy to use and the delivery was on time.
Shelly V
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2023 10:39PM
Very satisfied with delivery and floral gift. Thank you!
Catharine S
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2023 8:32AM
The bouquet was beautiful, the recipient could not have been happier and she just loved it. Thank you for taking the time to make it and put so much care into the arrangement. The Byrnes Family
Teresa B
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2023 2:09AM
First time I have used you. Did an excellent job
VERN E
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2023 10:05AM
I loved the huge flower arrangements to choose from and was able to find just what I wanted for my special friend of 61yrs. I will order again and let others know of your service and reasonable prices.
Beatrice F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

I was told the Arrangement was beautiful and very large. Thank you so much. I really appreciate it.. - Claudia H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility